Uncategorized

Gucci Belt Dupe

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetheybabes

What if I told you, you could get a belt that looks exactly like the infamous Gucci belt but for only $15?! Ladies, you can!! I found this dupe online and had to order it asap! In fact, I have it in both colors!! You have to snag it while you can because who knows when they will sell out!! I know I will be wearing mine on repeat!

I like to style mine with some boyfriend jeans and a casual top. I think it will also look great with any oversized sweater tucked into some jeans or to give some shape to a longer dress!

Full outfit details below!

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Gucci belt dupe (Amazon) // Jeans (similar here) // Top (old Stella Rae’s, similar here) // Booties (Target)

signature

Leave a comment