Uncategorized

Monday Must-Haves: Boyfriend Jeans

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

heybabes

When I first got my boyfriend jeans and tried them on, I immediately FaceTimed my sister and asked for her opinion. She tells me the honest truth no matter what! I decided to keep the jeans after I styled them and I am so glad I did! They are so comfy and something different from my every day skinnies or leggings! I wore this outfit to a casual date night with Jeff in Tulsa!

The pair I have are Articles of Society and are currently sold out! However, I have linked some others for you below as well as full outfit details!

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Outfit details: Top (BP. at Nordstrom) // Jeans (Articles of Society sold out, similar, similar) // Flannel (Levi’s) // Shoes (1. State Lindley Grasshopper) // Bag (LV Speedy 30)

signature

Leave a comment